Investors

Investors

Press Releases

 Wed Nov 14, 2012
Arian Silver Appoints Joint Broker

 London, England, Arian Silver Corporation (TSXV: AGQ) (AIM: AGQ) (FRANKFURT: I3A), a silver exploration, development and production company with a focus on projects in the silver belt of Mexico, is pleased to announce the appointment, with immediate effect, of Hawkwood Capital LLP ("Hawkwood") as joint broker.

Hawkwood is a London-based financial adviser which was established in November 2011. Relationship driven, Hawkwood's experienced team specialises in advising growth companies, both private and listed. The team has extensive experience in the large and small cap resources sector and have successfully concluded in excess of £40 million of capital raisings this year.

For further information please contact:

Arian Silver Corporation
Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
London
W1J 6BD
England

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
David Taylor
Company Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
dtaylor@ariansilver.com

OR

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney / David Hignell
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@uk.gt.com

OR

Hawkwood Capital LLP
John Grant / Edmund Glover
(London) +44 (0)20 3195 6500
john.grant@hawkwoodllp.com
edmund.glover@hawkwoodllp.com

OR

XCAP Securities PLC
Jon Belliss
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
jon.belliss@xcapgroup.com

OR

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)7768537739
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

OR

CHF Investor Relations
Juliet Heading
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 239
juliet@chfir.com

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained herein.
 
 

You can view the Next Press Releases item: Tue Nov 27, 2012, Arian Silver Signs Definitive Contract for New 500 tpd Processing Plant

You can view the Previous Press Releases item: Fri Nov 9, 2012, Arian Silver Issue of Shares

You can return to the main Press Releases page, or press the Back button on your browser.

Show printable version of 'Arian Silver Appoints Joint Broker' in a New Window