Investors

Investors

Press Releases

 Wed Jun 13, 2012
Confirmation of Filing of Fixed Share Option Plan

 London, England, Arian Silver Corporation (the "Company") a silver exploration, development and production company with a focus on projects in the silver belt of Mexico, announces that further to the announcement which was made on 31 May 2012, the Company today received confirmation from the TSX Venture Exchange, that its Amended and Restated Stock Option Plan had been accepted for filing.


For further information please contact:

Arian Silver Corporation
Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
London
W1J 6BD
England

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
David Taylor
Company Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
dtaylor@ariansilver.com

OR

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney / David Hignell
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@gtuk.com

OR

XCAP Securities PLC
Karen Kelly
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
Karen.Kelly@xcapgroup.com

OR

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)7768537739
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

OR

CHF Investor Relations
Juliet Heading
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 231
juliet@chfir.com

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained herein.
 
 

You can view the Next Press Releases item: Mon Jul 16, 2012, Operations Update

You can view the Previous Press Releases item: Thu May 31, 2012, Approval of Fixed Share Option Plan and Grant of Share Options

You can return to the main Press Releases page, or press the Back button on your browser.

Show printable version of 'Confirmation of Filing of Fixed Share Option Plan' in a New Window