Investors

Investors

Press Releases

 Thu Oct 13, 2011
Arian Silver Appoints New Corporate Secretary

 
London, England, Arian Silver Corporation ("Arian" or the "Company") (TSXV: AGQ) (AIM: AGQ) (FRANKFURT: I3A), a silver exploration, development and production company with a focus on projects in the silver belt of Mexico, is pleased to announce today that David Taylor has been appointed Corporate Secretary in place of Graham Potts who is retiring from Arian this month.

David is a Fellow of The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators ("ICSA"), has held senior roles in a number of international blue chip companies, and most recently served as Assistant Company Secretary of ICSA, a leading authority on governance and compliance.



For further information please contact:

Arian Silver Corporation
Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
London
W1J 6BD
England

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com


OR

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@gtuk.com

OR

XCAP Securities PLC
John Grant / Karen Kelly
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
John.Grant@xcapgroup.com / Karen.Kelly@xcapgroup.com

OR

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)20 8980 3545
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

OR

CHF Investor Relations
Cathy Hume
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 231
cathy@chfir.com

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained herein.
 
 

You can view the Next Press Releases item: Mon Oct 24, 2011, Arian Silver Reports Encouraging Progress on Phase 4 Drilling at San Jose

You can view the Previous Press Releases item: Thu Sep 1, 2011, Arian Silver Files San José Technical Report

You can return to the main Press Releases page, or press the Back button on your browser.

Email 'Arian Silver Appoints New Corporate Secretary' to a friendShow printable version of 'Arian Silver Appoints New Corporate Secretary' in a New Window