Result of Annual General Meeting

May 15th, 2013

London, England, Arian Silver Corporation (the “Company”) a silver exploration, development and production company with a focus on projects in the silver belt of Mexico, announces that all the resolutions proposed at the Company’s Annual General Meeting, which was held earlier today, were duly passed.

For further information please contact:

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

Arian Silver Corporation
David Taylor
Company Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
dtaylor@ariansilver.com


OR


OR

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney / Philip Secrett / David Hignell
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@uk.gt.com

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)7768537739
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com


OR


OR

XCAP Securities PLC
Jon Belliss
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
jon.belliss@xcapgroup.com

CHF Investor Relations
Juliet Heading
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 239
juliet@chfir.com



Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained herein.
.