Notice of General Meeting

August 1st, 2013

London, England, Arian Silver Corporation (the “Company”). Further to the Company’s announcement on 26 July 2013, which provided notification the Board has called for a meeting of shareholders on 29 August 2013, the meeting is now confirmed to be held 15:00 (London time) at The Chesterfield Mayfield Hotel, 35 Charles Street, Mayfair, London, W1J 5EB, United Kingdom.

The Notice of Meeting and Management Information Circular, will be mailed to shareholders on Friday 2 August 2013, and are available on the Company’s website as follows:

Both the Notice of Meeting and Management Information Circular are available from the Company’s website: www.ariansilver.com/s/AGM.asp and will also be available on SEDAR at www.sedar.com.

For further information please contact:

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
David Taylor
Company Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
dtaylor@ariansilver.com


OR

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Philip Secrett / David Hignell
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
philip.j.secrett@uk.gt.com

OR

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)7768537739
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

OR

XCAP Securities PLC
Jon Belliss
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
jon.belliss@xcapgroup.com

OR

CHF Investor Relations
Juliet Heading
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 239
juliet@chfir.com


Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained herein.
.