Notice of Annual General Meeting

April 18th, 2013

London, England, Arian Silver Corporation (the “Company”) announces that its Annual General Meeting is to be held on 14 May 2013 at 15:30 (London time) at The Chesterfield Mayfair Hotel, 35 Charles Street, Mayfair, London W1J 5EB, United Kingdom.

The Company’s Annual Report for the Year Ended 31 December 2012 and Notice of Annual General Meeting will be mailed to shareholders on Thursday 18 April 2013, and are available on the Company’s website as follows:

Annual Report for the Year Ended 31 December 2012:
http://www.ariansilver.com/i/pdf/130415-2012-Annual-Report.pdf

Notice of Annual General Meeting and Management Information Circular together with the Chairman’s and Chief Executive Officer’s Statement:
http://www.ariansilver.com/i/pdf/AGM-Notice-and-MIC-2013.pdf

The documents will also be available on SEDAR at www.sedar.com.

For further information please contact:

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
David Taylor
Company Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
dtaylor@ariansilver.com

OR

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney / David Hignell
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@uk.gt.com

OR

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)7768537739
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

OR

XCAP Securities PLC
Jon Belliss
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
jon.belliss@xcapgroup.com

OR

CHF Investor Relations
Juliet Heading
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 239
juliet@chfir.com


Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained herein.
.