Notice of Annual General Meeting

May 3rd, 2012

London, England, Arian Silver Corporation (the “Company”) announces that its Annual General Meeting is to be held on 30 May 2012 at 11:30am (London time) at the Institute of Directors, 116 Pall Mall, London, SW1Y 5ED, United Kingdom.
The Company’s Annual Report for the Year Ended 31 December 2011 and Notice of Annual General Meeting, will be mailed to shareholders on Friday 4 May 2012, and are available on the Company’s website as follows:
Annual Report for the Year Ended 31 December 2011: http://www.ariansilver.com/i/pdf/2011-Annual_Repor…

Notice of Annual General Meeting and Management Information Circular together with the Chairman’s and Chief Executive Officer’s Statement: http://www.ariansilver.com/i/pdf/2012-AGM-Notice_M…

The documents will also be available on SEDAR at www.sedar.com.


For further information please contact:

Arian Silver Corporation
Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
London
W1J 6BD
England

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
David Taylor
Company Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
dtaylor@ariansilver.com

OR

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@gtuk.com

OR

XCAP Securities PLC
Karen Kelly
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
Karen.Kelly@xcapgroup.com

OR

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)7768537739
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

OR

CHF Investor Relations
Cathy Hume
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 231
cathy@chfir.com

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained herein.
.