Arian Silver - Share Interest

March 1st, 2011

London, England, Arian Silver Corporation (the “Company”) (TSXV: AGQ) (AIM: AGQ) (FRANKFURT: I3A), received a notification on 28 February 2011 that the share interest of Mr R Humphreys has fallen below 3% of the voting rights of the Company.

For further information please contact:

Arian Silver Corporation
Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
London
W1J 6BD
England

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
Graham Potts
CFO & Corporate Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
gpotts@ariansilver.com

OR

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@gtuk.com

OR

XCAP Securities PLC
John Grant / Karen Kelly
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
John.Grant@xcapgroup.com / Karen.Kelly@xcapgroup.com

OR

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)20 8980 3545
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

OR

CHF Investor Relations
Cathy Hume
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 231
cathy@chfir.com

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained herein.
.