Arian Silver Issue of Shares

September 3rd, 2010

LONDON, ENGLAND—(Marketwire - Sept. 3, 2010) - Arian Silver Corporation (TSX VENTURE:AGQ)(AIM:AGQ)(PLUS:AGQ)(FRANKFURT:I3A) - The Company has issued 700,000 common shares of no par value in connection with an exercise of share purchase warrants at 10 cents (Canadian) per share. Application has been made for these shares to be admitted to London’s AIM on 9 September 2010.

As a result of this share issue, the Company has in issue 239,589,224 common shares, with voting rights.

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained herein.

For more information, please contact
Arian Silver Corporation
Carlyle House
235-237 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London SW1V 1EJ
England

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

Arian Silver Corporation
Graham Potts
CFO & Corporate Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
gpotts@ariansilver.com

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@gtuk.com

XCAP Securities PLC
John Grant
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
John.Grant@xcapgroup.com

XCAP Securities PLC
Karen Kelly
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
Karen.Kelly@xcapgroup.com

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)20 8980 3545
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

CHF Investor Relations
Alison Tullis
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 Ext. 233
alison@chfir.com
.