Arian Silver Corporation: Change of Address & Registered Office

January 20th, 2009

TORONTO, ONTARIO—(Marketwire - Jan. 20, 2009) - Arian Silver Corporation (TSX VENTURE:AGQ)(AIM:AGQ)(PLUS:AGQ)(FRANKFURT:I3A) announces that with immediate effect its head office and registered office address and contact details have changed to:

Arian Silver Corporation
Carlyle House
235 - 237 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London SW1V 1EJ
Tel: +44 (0)20 7963 8670

For more information, please contact
Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
Email: jwilliams@ariansilver.com

or

Arian Silver Corporation
Graham Potts
CFO & Corporate Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
Email: gpotts@ariaqnsilver.com

or

Bishopsgate Communications Limited
Nick Rome
(London) +44 (0)207 562 3350
Email: Nick.Rome@bishopsgatecommunications.com

or

Vicarage Capital Limited
Martin Wood
(London) +44 (0)207 060 1303
email: martin@vicaragecapital.com

or

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney
(London) +44 (0)207 385 5100
email: gerry.d.beaney@gtuk.com

or

CHF Investor Relations
Alison Tullis
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 Ext. 233
email: Alison@chfir.com

Neither TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.
.