Arian Silver CEO to Present at Proactive Investors One2One Investor Forum, London, UK

October 2nd, 2012

London, England, Arian Silver Corporation (the “Company” or “Arian”), a silver exploration, development and production company with a focus on projects in the silver belt of Mexico, announces that Jim Williams (CEO) will be presenting Arian’s latest corporate overview at the Proactive Investors One2One Forum on Thursday 4th October 2012 in London, UK.

The event will run from 6.00pm to 8.00pm, followed by a wine and canapé reception until approximately 9.00pm. Further information (including a link to register) can be found at: http://www.proactiveinvestors.co.uk/register/event_details/162.

The event will be held at the Chesterfield Mayfair Hotel, 35 Charles Street, Mayfair, W1J 5EB, in the Charles Suite (on the 1st Floor). The event is open to private investors, private client brokers, fund managers, financial institutions, hedge funds, buy & sell side analysts and journalists. The event is not suitable for people pursuing commercial opportunities.

Jim Williams will also be available to speak with individual investors after the formal presentations.

For further information please contact:

Arian Silver Corporation
Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
London
W1J 6BD
England

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
David Taylor
Company Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
dtaylor@ariansilver.com

OR

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney / David Hignell
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@gtuk.com

OR

XCAP Securities PLC
Jon Belliss
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
jon.belliss@xcapgroup.com

OR

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)7768537739
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

OR

CHF Investor Relations
Juliet Heading
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 239
juliet@chfir.com

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained herein.
.