Arian Silver Announces Directors and Officers Share Dealings and Issue of Shares

November 30th, 2010

London, England, Arian Silver Corporation (the “Company”) (TSX VENTURE:AGQ) (AIM:AGQ) (PLUS:AGQ) (FRANKFURT:I3A) has issued a total of 8.7 million Common Shares of no par value (“Common Shares”) in connection with the exercise of 6.5 million share purchase options at 5.5p per share and the exercise of 2.2 million share purchase warrants at 10 cents (Canadian) per share.

Application has been made for these shares to be admitted to London’s AIM on 3 December 2010.

As a result of this share issue, the Company has in issue 281,947,742 Common Shares, with voting rights.

Directors and officers exercise of options and share dealings

XCAP Securities PLC, Arian’s UK Broker, has placed a total of 6.7 million shares on behalf of the following directors and officers.

On 29 November 2010 the Company was notified of the following transactions, which had taken place on the same day and relate to the exercise of share purchase options at 5.5p per share and shares sales at 31p per share.

Name Options exercised Shares sold
A J Williams 2,250,000 2,250,000
J T Williams 2,250,000 2,250,000
T A Bailey 350,000 350,000
J S Cable 350,000 350,000
G A Potts 1,300,000 1,500,000

Following these transactions the directors’ aggregate shareholdings remain unchanged at 10,300,000 shares representing 3.7% of the enlarged issued share capital. Their individual shareholdings are:

A J Williams — 2,000,000 Common Shares
J T Williams — 6,800,000 Common Shares
J A Crombie — 1,500,000 Common Shares

For further information please contact:

Arian Silver Corporation
Carlyle House
235-237 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London SW1V 1EJ
England

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

OR

Arian Silver Corporation
Graham Potts
CFO & Corporate Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
gpotts@ariansilver.com

OR

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@gtuk.com

OR

XCAP Securities PLC
John Grant / Karen Kelly
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
John.Grant@xcapgroup.com / Karen.Kelly@xcapgroup.com

OR

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)20 8980 3545
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

OR

CHF Investor Relations
Cathy Hume
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079
cathy@chfir.com

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained herein.
.